GP Associates Hotel Sales and Marketing
Sales and marketing support for some of the world's most spectacular independently owned and managed hotels

The team

Janine Glasspole

Janine Glasspole

Managing Director

janine@gp-associates.co.uk

Hydi Ashley

Hydi Ashley

Corporate Sales Director

hydi@gp-associates.co.uk

Penny De Wesselow

Penny De Wesselow

Corporate Sales Director

penny@gp-associates.co.uk

Shirley Brooke

Shirley Brooke

Leisure Sales Director

shirley@gp-associates.co.uk

Katey McDonald

Katey McDonald

Senior Groups Sales Manager

katey@gp-associates.co.uk

Laura Viaccoz-Michaelsen

Laura Viaccoz-Michaelsen

Senior Leisure Sales Manager

laura@gp-associates.co.uk

Kelly Featherstone

Kelly Featherstone

Senior Leisure Sales Manager

kelly@gp-associates.co.uk

Fliss Kimber

Fliss Kimber

Leisure Sales Executive

fliss@gp-associates.co.uk

About us
The Collection
Brochure
Contact
Home page

GP ASSOCIATES
Unit 18(5)
The Coda Studios
189 Munster Road
London SW6 6AW

T: +44 (0)20 7610 3533

E: info@gp-associates.co.uk