GP Associates Hotel Sales and Marketing
Sales and marketing support for some of the world's most spectacular independently owned and managed hotels

The team

Janine Glasspole

Janine Glasspole

Managing Director

janine@gp-associates.co.uk

Hydi Ashley

Hydi Ashley

Assistant to Managing Director

hydi@gp-associates.co.uk

Shirley Brooke

Shirley Brooke

Leisure Sales Director

shirley@gp-associates.co.uk

Penny De Wesselow

Penny De Wesselow

Corporate Sales Director

penny@gp-associates.co.uk

Sarah Pemble

Sarah Pemble

Corporate Sales Director

sarahp@gp-associates.co.uk

Kate Moss

Kate Moss

MICE Director

kate@gp-associates.co.uk

Emily Garnett

Emily Garnett

Leisure Sales Manager

emily@gp-associates.co.uk

Kim Le Rossignol

Kim Le Rossignol

Leisure Sales Manager

kim@gp-associates.co.uk

Ashton Kelly

Ashton Kelly

Corporate Sales Manager

ashton@gp-associates.co.uk

Joanna Honey

Joanna Honey

MICE Sales Manager

joanna@gp-associates.co.uk

Jenni Watson

Jenni Watson

Sales Coordinator

jenni@gp-associates.co.uk

About us
The Collection
News
Contact
Home page

GP ASSOCIATES
Unit 18(5)
The Coda Studios
189 Munster Road
London SW6 6AW

T: +44 (0)20 7610 3533

E: info@gp-associates.co.uk