GP Associates Hotel Sales and Marketing
Sales and marketing support for some of the world's most spectacular independently owned and managed hotels

The team

Janine Glasspole

Janine Glasspole

Managing Director

janine@gp-associates.co.uk

Hydi Ashley

Hydi Ashley

Assistant to Managing Director

hydi@gp-associates.co.uk

Shirley Brooke

Shirley Brooke

Leisure Sales Director

shirley@gp-associates.co.uk

Penny De Wesselow

Penny De Wesselow

Corporate Sales Director

penny@gp-associates.co.uk

Sarah Pemble

Sarah Pemble

Corporate Sales Director

sarahp@gp-associates.co.uk

Kate Moss

Kate Moss

MICE Director

kate@gp-associates.co.uk

Emily Garnett

Emily Garnett

Assistant Director of Leisure Sales

emily@gp-associates.co.uk

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

UK Sales Manager

amy@gp-associates.co.uk

Laura Michaelsen

Laura Michaelsen

Leisure Sales Executive

laura@gp-associates.co.uk

Leanne Crook

Leanne Crook

Leisure Sales & Marketing Coordinator

leanne@gp-associates.co.uk

Laura Pascual

Laura Pascual

Corporate & MICE Sales Coordinator

laurap@gp-associates.co.uk

Bryony Straw

Bryony Straw

Corporate Sales Coordinator

bryony@gp-associates.co.uk

About us
The Collection
News
Contact
Home page

GP ASSOCIATES
Unit 18(5)
The Coda Studios
189 Munster Road
London SW6 6AW

T: +44 (0)20 7610 3533

E: info@gp-associates.co.uk